17
Feb
11

WOW! Now available: DSLR anti-moire filter for FCP! Free download!

This guy never seizes to amaze me!!! (three exclamation marks)

Jorgen Escher has released his DSLR anti-moire filter plugin for Final Cut Pro within 48 hours after me writing him about my recent micro-moire problems.

This is revolutionary! This valuable and amazing piece of work has LITERALLY saved me a LOT of money AND my a*se! I can’t tell you how happy i am after running my recent test footage through this filter. Phew… relieved…!

Read about (and download) this new plugin from Jorgen’s blog at http://colorbyjorg.wordpress.com

He is giving it away for free – nada -, but there is a 10 dollar donation button on the page; i say: use it! It’s worth the ten bucks! If it would’ve cost a 100 bucks, i’d bought it without hesitation!

Martin.


1 Response to “WOW! Now available: DSLR anti-moire filter for FCP! Free download!”


  1. March 29, 2011 at 3:02 am

    This is great! I just used it on a show going out tomorrow. Saved my ass big time. Thank you!


Leave a comment


Blog Stats

  • 1,916,909 hits

Ad